top of page



The Fundamentals of a Christian Life Series consists of 6 How To booklets:


  • Persevere and Finish Strong
  • Pray and Seek God
  • Read The Word
  • Share the Gospel
  • Surrender All
  • Walk in Grace and Holiness


These booklets are designed for personal growth or Group Discipleship. Each booklet consists of 6 Bible Study lessons. To see more detail, view each booklet separately on the Website.


These Booklets are sold individually or can be purchased as a set!

Box 4 - Fundamentals of a Christian Life Series

Excluding VAT
  • ***Prices may change without notice

Related Products